For all media inquiries, please contact Paul Gutiérrez at pgutierrez@kansascitymuseum.org or 816.702.7705.

To contact Museum staff:

Anna Marie Tutera, Executive Director
atutera@kansascitymuseum.org
Chiluba Musonda, Deputy Director of Operations & Organizational Development
cmusonda@kansascitymuseum.org
Direct: 816.702.7707
Paul Gutiérrez, Director of Visitor Experience & Public Programming
pgutierrez@kansascitymuseum.org
Direct: 816.702.7705
Hablo Español
Denise Morrison, Director of Collections
& Curatorial Affairs
dmorrison@kansascitymuseum.org
Direct: 816.702.7703
Glenn North, Director of Inclusive Learning
& Creative Impact
gnorth@kansascitymuseum.org
Direct: 816.702.7709
Lisa Shockley, Curator of Collections
lshockley@kansascitymuseum.org
Direct: 816.702.7704
Carlota Halpern, Administrative Manager
chalpern@kansascitymuseum.org
Janet McGuire, Gallery Guide
jmcguire@kansascitymuseum.org
Direct: 816.702.7702
Michael Carr, Visitor Experience Manager
mcarr@kansascitymuseum.org
Zachary Laman, Operations Coordinator
zlaman@kansascitymuseum.org
Paula Wheeler, Retail Manager
pwheeler@kansascitymuseum.org
Direct: 816.702.8336

Photos by Jeff Evrard Photography